Sunday, July 23, 2017

Town of Welaka, FL
400 Fourth Avenue
Ph. (386) 467-9800 FAX:(386) 467- 8863
Gordon Sands, Mayor


We welcome our citizens to use this page to communicate with officials of the Town. If you have any complaints about the operation of the Town, or just want to compliment someone on a job well done, please fell free to do so. However, we do screen our email, and delete any email that contains foul or abusive language. Please click on the email address of the person to whom you want to address your comments. These links work with Microsoft Office and Outlook Express, and most common email software programs.

Office Staff Email Address
Mayor
Gordon Sands
GSands@welaka-fl.gov
Town Clerk
Jennifer McDaniel
JenniferMcDaniel@welaka-fl.gov
Code Enforcement
Jennifer McDaniel
JenniferMcDaniel@welaka-fl.gov
Utility Operator
Robert Matson, Jr
RMatson@welaka-fl.gov
Utility Clerk
Donna Rusek
DRusek@welaka-fl.gov
Chief of Police
Walter Melton
WMelton@welaka-fl.gov
Police Officer
Kari Snipes
WelakaPD@welaka-fl.gov
Town Councilman
Louis Peronard
LPeronard@welaka-fl.gov
Town Councilman
Sam McGauley
SMcGauley@welaka-fl.gov
Town Councilman
Jamie Watts
JWatts@welaka-fl.gov
Town Councilman
Willie Washington
WWashington@welaka-fl.gov
 
 
 

Churches in Welaka
Church of God By Faith Emmanuel Episcopal Church
First Baptist Church
New Life Deliverance Center
St. James AME Church
Welaka Baptist Church
Welaka Methodist Church
Welaka Clinic
Phone - (386)467-3171
Mon. - Fri. 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Restaurants
Anderson`s Lodge
Blessings of Welaka
Hawg Wash BBQ Joint, Inc.
Shrimp-R-Us & More
The Palms Cafe Bleuu
Other Phone No.`s
Police Dept. - (386)467-2303
Fire Dept. - (386)467-2998
Dr. Prudencio - (386)467-9047
US Post Office (386)467-2116

 

Andersens Lodge Eddie's Trailer Sales

Copyright © 2009, Town of Welaka